BC95-G connect to Azure IoT hub

Hello, I’m new to the quectel world. But I have been trying for a long time to connect a BC95-G that sits on an arduino. To get a connection to my Azure IoT hub or to send a message. Now to my questions: Is that possible with the module because I have not found anything how to activate a certificate or something similar to get a connection to Azure. Only establish an mqtt connection is acknowledged with the error: + QMTOPEN: 0, -1. The whole thing should run through Narrow Band and mqtt. I would be very grateful for any help.

Hi,chriss:
Please refer to the following documents. If you have any difficulties, we will keep communicating.Quectel_BC66&BC66-NA_MQTT_Application_Note_V2.0.pdf (3.7 MB)

Hello @herbert.pan-Q , Thank you for your feedback, I already know this document. I went through chapter 3 up to the point 3.5 Use BC66 / BC66-NA as MQTT client. (I skipped 3.4 because I don’t want to use an extra tool and it’s just an optional variant, I think). The problems start here at 3.5.1 that these AT commands do not work with the BC95-g module and nothing can be found in the documentation for BC95-g about adding a CA or sleep mode.I can connect to the IoT hub myself, but not to my device.
AT+QMTOPEN=0,"Hub.azure-devices.net",8883
OK
+QMTOPEN: 0,0
AT+QMTCONN=0,"device_id","Hub.azure-devices.net/device_id"//I also tried attaching a sas token
OK
+QMTSTAT: 0,1
+QMTCONN: 0,2
I think it’s because I can’t execute the commands before:
AT+QSCLK=0
AT+QSSLCFG=1,5,"seclevel"
AT+QSSLCFG=1,5,"cacert"
AT+QSSLCFG=1,5,"clientcert"
AT+QSSLCFG=1,5,"clientkey"
AT+QMTCFG="ssl",3,1,1,5
on the BC95-g (not includet in the manual), so i probably have no rights to connect the device

This All device communication with IoT Hub must be secured using TLS/SSL. is from the Microsoft homepage for Mqtt. How can I set up a tls / ssl connection with the bc95-g module, is that possible at all?

Thank you for answering and for the answer already given.

@Support-team